Google Review by keval lamb

0407 478 364

Give us a call

Drop us a line

Based in Cairns

Servicing all of North Queensland

keval lamb

Being in panic mode, with a really high water bill, I contacted Peter, after a few recommendations to the negative, I was desperate, 2 hours work $1300 later, my husband was not home at the time, have big pockets and be prepared to be fooled by this Company, absolute rip off, and to add he told me to put a patio chair over the hole, so no one falls in, I requested he put the sand back in, as we couldn’t bury the pipe due to further work being carried out!!! I feel totally exploited!

keval lamb

1 thought on “keval lamb”

  1. Response from the Dec 2022:
    Thanks for your feedback. 2 plumbers attended your property on two separate occasions, a week apart. We made recommendations with you, with price scopes. You agreed to those and we proceeded, with you present. We communicated with you throughout the works – you couldn’t thank us enough and asked us to do other works at your property. We are sorry you feel this way however we supplied you with prompt and professional service.

Comments are closed.

Get the job done right

Contact the plumber now!